Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

RSC Yoga & Wellness Workshops

Sign up today

YOGA & WELLNESS WORKSHOPS

Book any of these workshops using the date finder below this table.

Date Topic Room Teacher Cost
Thursday, September 5 Breathwork + Essential Oils: Tools to Support Mental + Emotional Health Yoga Sara $50.00
Thursday, September 19 Digestive Health: Give your Gut Some Love Yoga Sara $50.00
Tuesday, September 24 Treat Your Feet Yoga Myra $55.00
Friday, September 27 Power of Slow Yoga Yoga Laura $95.00
Wednesday, October 2 Fall Prevention Rideau Nina $25.00
Friday, October 4 Subtle Yoga to Energize and Uplift Yoga Laura $95.00
Tuesday, October 8 Pelvic Floor Workshop Yoga Myra $55.00
Wednesday, October 9 Fall Prevention Rideau Nina $25.00
Thursday, October 10 Robust Immune System: Preparing for Winter Wellness Yoga Sara $50.00
Friday, October 11 Yoga for Pelvic Health and Awarenss Yoga Laura $95.00
Friday, October 18 Yoga as We Age – Moving Towards Menopause and Beyond Yoga Laura $95.00
Thursday, October 24 Natural Solutions for Healthier Homes Yoga Sara $50.00
Friday, October 25 Yoga Nidra – Yogic Sleep for Rejunvation Yoga Laura $95.00
Thursday, November 7 Treat Your Feet Rideau Myra $55.00
Thursday, November 28 Pelvic Floor Workshop Rideau Myra $55.00

BOOK NOW

Use the date finder below to read workshop descriptions and instructor bios as well as to book workshops.

Contact us for bookings or information on RSC activities and services

If you wish to book a court, join a program or get involved, get in touch!

MORE ACTIVITIES

Check out our full listing of sports, fitness, health and wellness activities

FACILITIES & RENTALS

Discover our full facilities and rentals including the Bridge Public House and Rideau Room.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.