Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Tournaments & Special Events

Tournaments and Special Events

What makes tennis at The Rideau so special is the people, and the incredible activities that bring the Tennis Community together. Here is a Calendar of the Tennis Social Events planned already! Have your Best Summer Ever!

In addition to our calendar below, we also have:

  • Every Wednesday Live Music at The Bridge Public House, 6:30-9:30pm, starting May 1
  • Every Thursday Evening Social BBQ, 6:00pm, starts May 2
Saturday May 4 Welcome BBQ, Opening Round Robin, Tennis Assessments
Sunday May 5 Tennis Assessments with Sacha
Thursday May 9 Exhibition Pro Match & BBQ
Sunday May 12 Mother’s Day Brunch in The Bridge Public House
Thursday June 6 Exhibition Pro Match & BBQ
Saturday June 8 Pool Opening Party (Weather Permitting) & Century Doubles Tournament
Saturday June 8 – Sunday June 9 French Open Finals (televised) in The Bridge Public House
Saturday June 15 RSC Camp Day + Family Fun Day
Sunday June 16 Father’s Day BBQ in The Bridge Public House
Monday June 17 – Sunday June 23 President’s Cup Tournament
Thursday July 4 Exhibition Pro Match & BBQ
Saturday July 13 – Monday July 15 Wimbledon Finals (televised) in The Bridge Public House
Saturday July 27 Davis Cup
Thursday August 1 Pro Am Fundraiser for Junior Development
Friday August 2 – Monday August 5 Ontario Open Championships
Thursday August 8 Exhibition Pro Match & BBQ
Friday August 30 – Sunday September 1 2-Star OTA Junior Tournament
Tuesday September 3 – Sunday September 8 RSC Championships
Sunday September 8 US Open Finals (televised) in The Bridge Public House
Saturday September 28 End of Summer Bash
Thursday October 11 – Monday October 14 RSC 2nd Annual Indoor Open

Contact us for bookings or information on RSC activities and services

If you wish to book a court, join a program or get involved, get in touch!

MORE ACTIVITIES

Check out our full listing of sports, fitness, health and wellness activities

FACILITIES & RENTALS

Discover our full facilities and rentals including the Bridge Public House and Rideau Room.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.